Contact Us

TEL (PABX)+92-51-8447444
TEL ( FAX ) +92-51-8444943
info@prestigeresidence.com.pk

Prestige Residence Group

Chairman
Zubair Bangash
Cell 03335122225 / 051-2280094
zubair.bangash@prestigeresidence.com.pk

Chief Executive Officer
Shaukat Bangash
Cell +92-310-9990990 / 051-2280097
shaukat.bangash@prestigeresidence.com.pk

Managing Director
Atif Bangash
Cell 03335122226
atif.bangash@prestigeresidence.com.pk

Operation Director
Abdullah Bangash
Cell 0332567770
abdullah.bangash@prestigeresidence.com.pk

CEO Secretary
Rukhsana Badar
Cell 0310-9991005 / 051-2280092
rukhsana.badar@prestigeresidence.com.pk

Sales & Marketing Manager
Faisal Aleem
Cell +92-310-999-2225 / +92-51-2280096 sales@prestigeresidence.com.pk

Sales Executive
Mudasar Nazar
Cell 0315-9995725
sales.executive@prestigeresidence.com.pk

Operation Manager (Prestige Residence Islamabad)
Shakeel Abbasi
Cell +92-310-999-2224 / +92-51-2280096 reservation@prestigeresidence.com.pk

Operation Manager(Prestige lodges Murree)
Khalid Mehmood
Cell +92-310-999-3232 / +92-51-3411140-41
lodges@prestigeresidence.com.pk

Reception Help Desk
Fakhar Ali / Muhammad Taqi
Cell +92-310-999-1002 / +92-51-2280090
TEL ( PABX): +92-51-8447444
reception@prestigeresidence.com.pk

Accounts Department
Naveed Akbar Awan
Cell +92-310-999-1014 / +92-51-2280091
accounts@prestigeresidence.com.pk

IT Manager
ALI JODAT
Cell +92-310-999-1008 / +92-51-8447444
it@prestigeresidence.com.pk

Address
House No 2, Street No 31,Sector F 8/1, 9th Avenue, Service Road West,
Islamabad, Pakistan.

Open in Google Maps

Use this form to send us a message:

“PRESTIGE RESIDENCE" IS AN INDEPENDENT ENTITY, WITHOUT HAVING ANY AFFILIATES, BRANCHES OTHER THEN MENTIONED BELOW OR ANY SISTER CONCERNS RELATED TO IT, WITH ITS 1 EXCLUSIVE AND INDEPENDENT FACILITIES BEING OPERATED AND LOCATED AT THE BELOW MENTIONED ADDRESS.
TOP

Like Prestige Residence Islamabad